Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Consuming healthy food is a critical and important aspect to be healthy for every individual to lead a happy life. In this contemporary,world it is an irrefutable fact that readily available food consumption has increased at an alarming rate. The majority of people think that this trend has an adverse impact on their way of leaving and dietary habits. I completely agree with this opinion and provide supporting examples to back it up. The first and foremost important effect of fast food consumption is on the lifestyle of the public. There is a stupendous change in the way people were leaving in the past versus the present. In the earlier days workers preferred to prepare lunch at their home and carry it to the workplace, which has changed currently because of instant food availability at the workplace. Large corporates, for instance, like Microsoft and IBM have cafeterias at their office premises to offer readymade food for employees, which gradually changed people leaving methodologies and patterns. Thus, leading to many negative impacts like laziness and forgetting food cooking at times. Adding to this, citizens food behaviours have also changed dramatically in recent past times. The dietary consciousness has lost its significance due to the fast-paced life to achieve goals. A planned diet at predefined intervals is a must for a healthy and fit body. As per the World Health Organisation statistics based on a survey conducted during the recent pandemic has revealed unacceptable facts about food consumption, for example, 76% of the public are missing the proper diet at required intervals, which has caused a reduction of their body immunity helping the viruses to attack easily. Hence, to attain good health and lead a happy life, a healthy diet is indispensable. In conclusion, nowadays, junk food utilization is rising at an alarming rate. Many people believe that it has negative effects on people's lifestyle and food habits. I completely agree and suggest citizens focus on home-cooked food, which not only helps to stay fit but also to combat viruses.