Around the world, children learn English as a second language at school. However, in some places, they also learn at kindergarten (pre-school care, when children are aged two to five) Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarten.

In this ultra-modern world, Some innovative kindergartens teach a new language to the kids. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of learning a new language in preschool. To begin with, There are many positive advantages of this action. To exemplify this statement, When a 5-year-old kid practices new words his or her brain automatically expands and makes neurons grow. Secondly, Practicing new words and skills makes them happy and healthy. Moreover, When they can speak in a different language, Their confidence will level up. For example, If a 6-year-old girl can understand other country's speaking, She has better feelings about herself and it affects her level of confidence. Finally, if the kindergarten uses modern methods, It can be perfect for the children's knowledge and also their brains remain healthy. Conversely, There are also negative effects that practising can cause. Owing to this, They may don't like to study because they don't have any academical purposes and because they are children and they want to play fun games. Furthermore, It may be difficult and hard for them to study at this age because of their methods of study. On the other hand, For the children who can't read, Disappointment will be the next level. To sum up, We can find lots of advantages or disadvantages to this action. Success is waiting for the kids who can speak to other nations, Especially when they are younger. On the other hand, It can be so destructive and parents should be careful.