Many animals species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Never has the topic concerning that protection of extinct animals failed to attract our attention. However, when it comes to whether protecting animals or paying attention to human beings, people hold divergent views. Some people are adamant that focusing on the public social issues is beneficialprior to animals protection.From my perspective, the two views are mutually exclusive. People should protect endangered animals for the balance of ecosystem. First and foremost, all kinds of animals play their different roles in the biological chain. If a type of creatures disappeared, the quantity of their natural enemies will increase, while the number of its predators would dramatically drop. Under such circumstances, the balance of ecosystem would be destroyed, which will influence the survival of other species or even human beings, Thus, in order to keep the balance of nature, countries and individuals should protect these animals, which are in danger of dying out. Although the view of protecting extinct animals is beneficial, opponents claim that governments should concentrate oh human beings’ problems rather than animals.On top of the list,human beings are facing many more emergent problems. Nowadays, many people in impoverished areas still suffer diseases and wars, and their security can not be guaranteed.f countries use the money for animals to provide food, tents and shelters for their citizens, the public could live a better life. In addition, countries’ financial budget and individuals’ attention are limited., if they focus on animals ’ protection, the expenses of other infrastructures would decrease. For example, if the government cut down expenses on health care system, many impoverished people would not afford the medical care. Thus,they will be underrated, underappreciated, underprivileged, which is inclined to make the convicts revenge our society to express their resentment and dissatisfaction. To sum up, protecting endangered animals and paying attention to individuals are equally profitable to the world. Only by integrating both can be enjoy the pleasure rather than pressure.