In major cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a serious problem. How can this problem be tackled? Give reasons and examples from your own experience

In many huge cities and urban areas all over the world traffic crowded has become a serious obstacle that has a bad effect on the weather,the environment and pollution,in my opinion, people have to use public transportation,in this essay, we will look into it. On the one hand, it is clear that many cities have started to be crowded and congested thus the council and politicians decide about this problem In many cities folks use cars for doing personal things or going to work while it's caused cities have become more crowded,polluted,uglier and dirtier, in addition, it's to raise eart warming, furthermore people have to stay in traffic line and traffic light for a long time that it's an annoying and dulling sense for every person,next individuals are more patient in busy cities because they breathe the carbon dioxide into the lungs,so, living in large cities or countries are more extremely hard. On the other hand, the council have to think about this problem,for more details, they can decide about using public transportation for instance:the subway,taxi,bus,bike etc, further many people can rent an apartment near the workplace then they can walk to work, further government establish rules for people don't allow to use a personal vehicle during the week and just they can use in the weekend. In conclusion:many massive and large cities have been polloutioning and crowding, so goverment have to learn about use public meachine in the Tv program and social media, if a person use a general system.they will protect to envrioment and ecosystem.