Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Physical fitness has a significant impact on the health nowadays majority of the physicians state that humans donot don't have sufficient amount of physical training there are many reasons for this situation in the following paragraph im gonna put forth my reasons and situations Firstly in the present generation most of the people they have sedentary lifestyle which causes major effect on there health a person with job behind the desk all day has no interest in doing hard workouts after working hours however some people they donot don't know the positive outcomes of having fitness both physically and mentally Secondly most of the population they have work to do everyday for long hours they unconsiously forget the damage they are doing to there health furthermore consideral amount of people they will there valuable free time spending with family or personal work for instance if a person has no time in the weekdays he would like spend his weekend by watching screens or having funs with family On other hand these situations can be controlled by having some concern from the state government should conduct some awareness camps stating the advantages of having physical workout and sharing some information of the health conditions that could be caused without having regular exercise for example it is less likely to get diseases such as obesity and hypertension with having fitness in daily life To conclude physical training plays an important role in having a healthy and joyful life authorities should conduct some compains complains company and take some preventive measures