Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Physical fitness has a significant impact on the health nowadays majority of the physicians state that humans do not have sufficient amount of physical training there are many reasons for this situation in the following paragraph I'm gonna put forth my reasons and situations Firstly in the present generation most of the people have a sedentary lifestyle which causes a major effect on their health a person with a job behind the desk all day has no interest in doing hard workouts after working hours however some people they do not know the positive outcomes of having fitness both physically and mentally, Secondly most of the population they have work to do every day for long hours they unconsciously forget the damage they are doing to there health furthermore considerable amount of people they will there valuable free time spending with family or personal work for instance if a person has no time in the weekdays he would tolike to like spend his weekend by watching screens or having funs with family On other,hand these situations can be controlled by having some concern from the state government should conduct some awareness camps stating the advantages of having a physical workout and sharing some information of the health conditions that could be caused without having a regular exercise, for example, for example it is less likely to get diseases such as obesity and hypertension with having fitness in daily life To conclude physical training plays an important role in having a healthy and joyful life authority should conduct some compains complains company and take some preventive measures