Money cannot buy you happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era cash become a enormous thing in our life.With currency people can literrly can all things but some believe it wont give you happiness. Personally i absolutely agree. First foremost, money is the key to get happiness not whole happiness. Nowdays social media brainwashing messeging them such as i got every girls and moneys songs and telling them if you get money etc. As a result people rushing to welthness similar like rats racing to cheese. Furthermore some of individuals hates there jobs but keep doing it just because of money. On the other hand, welthiest people told them how they become this far. Usually rich individuals love their works or jobs.Even sientists proved that who loves what doing success chance is higher than who didn't like it. Moreover if someone had bunch of money but have no friends and family how he will share his feeling.Humans cant leave without friends and families it will affect our mental health even can get serious disease such as loniliness, deppression, schizophrenia, cancer too. In conclusion, Society needs to understand money is only used for key to happiness not full happiness it will get through to happiness. In addition to cash can only buy material things not spritual things too.For me i got happiness from what im doing and my friends, families.Sometimes i get enjoy from cash but its wont last long.