Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

Nowadays the young population are becoming more successful and advanced as compared to the previous generations. That means they become more social in today's modern earth and gain a range of abilities in certain areas. This may be the reason for technology, the internet, easy access to computers, and so on. However, in some cases, it has a great impact on the communication between old and young individuals. To being with, teens community are more advanced in technology and internet-based today's nature in comparison with older people. For example, in the modern world, it is easily possible to get any information by using the internet. As a result, youth can get huge access to data and make a decision easily which was difficult for the previous genre. Furthermore, getting information from the internet not only increase their knowledge but also enhancing their outlooks and thinking ability. Thus, youth are becoming more prone to today's digital world as compared to the old personnel. Additionally, there are many impacts on the relationship between old and young people because of the power and influence of the younger public. Some older public does not want to accept that the young community will go on the power and influential position. For instance, in Bangladesh, most of the members of parliament were from older age groups, on the contrary, only a little proportion of them was from the younger life class. Again, the younger life class always underestimated the older life groups as they are lagging behind technology. Therefore, it makes an impact on the relationship between younger and older age bands. To conclude, although nowadays youth ages are becoming on the power and influential positions, there is some impact on the relationship between these two age class people.