Some people believe that only the government can bring about significant changes in society, while others think that even an individual can have a lot of influence on society. What is your opinion on the above statement? You should take about 40 minutes for this answer and write a minimum of 250 words.

Many individuals think that the government can make massive adjustments in public, whereas, others believe that even a regular person can influence society. From my point of view, This essay not only will discuss how people can influence others but also how the government can affect others' lives. To begin with people, some citizens have a significant impact on the public of the same nationality because they have a high awareness and critical thinking, hence, they know how to influence other residents by giving reasons, sometimes because they are renowned for influencing. To illustrate, lots of influencers on Social Media who give their opinions on any topic, commonly say superior points about it which leads to followers who agree with them. Secondly, frequently governments make a lot of changes in society because of the money and allocating resources to change, moreover, many citizens trust them. the nations spend a lot of money to enhance the infrastructures and allocate many workforces, and some governments are reliable which gives their residents comfort. For instance, in a study conducted a decade ago, researchers asked plenty of community why they were comfortable with the advances even if they were affecting their lives, they said: "Because the government know how to manage the risks and have a clear plan which is published to the public, therefore, all the arguments fall down". To sum up, it is a fact the country can develop their society, but, even individuals can make changes in people's minds and awareness.