Space travel has been possible for some time and some people say that space tourism will be developed in the future. What do you think space travel is positive or negative a development?

In recent times, space travel has been possible, and it is considered by some people that it would be easy for people to move there in the future for adventure. In my opinion, I absolutely believe that travelling into space has a positive effect on the environment and the people at large. To begin with,travelling into space is very beneficial to human beings. This is because it gives society opportunities to know more about outer space. Therefore, human beings know more about galaxies, the universe and solar systems by travelling into space, Therefore, all the knowledge obtaining from going to space help in developing and improving the planet itself, for instance, recent studies carried out by Russian and the USA astronauts help to developed more satellite on the globe which is used by networking providers on the globe surface. In addition, travelling into space whether for adventures or to improve science is also advantageous to our environment. This is because the planet itself is overpopulated with human beings, and the earth natural resources are declining every day. However, going to space can solve the problem by reducing the number of people on the earth surface when society moves to space. Many studies have shown that there is a higher number of natural resources in space compared to earth. However, moving to space can help by bringing natural resources to use on the earth which would eventually increase the number of natural resources available on the earth. In conclusion, I agree that travelling into space has a positive effect on human beings and its surrounding.