Some people think that single-sex schools are better than mixed schools. Others believe that mixed-sex schools are the only way for children to learn. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is a serious issues in the present generation that which education system has the better outcomes.certain amount of people says that single gender institution has the benefits while other think that co-education has more use for students in their future.I agree with later statement and divulge my opinion the following paragraph. Firstly it is inevitable that having girls and boys under has many advantages to their future they can communicate with different gender students very easily and this can improve the skills of communication which is major factor to get better job in the present situations furthermore students can socialize with opposite sex classmates and have better knowledge on how to behave with other gender and can learn to respect them despite sex difference for instance in work women and men have to do communicating and respecting each other which is difficult to the students from single sex schools compared to mixed gender schools. On the otherhand childrens from single gender converts have better academic results and more focused on their career in single sex schools they donot don't have any sort of distraction that could effect the marks they can score. similarly boys or girls can softly focused on the education and not having other feelings disturb their concentration on study. however, after schools students talk and hangout with other gender kids so this could have some limited advantages. To conclude, mixed gender education is useful in the development of skills and can make it easy for students to survive in the competative world. single sex schools have less uses in this present situations in the employment sector.