Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement has a very important role in recent years. Few people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. I will explain my opinion in the following essay. As per the advertisement, people get to know that what all new technologies are available in the market whereas if there is no advertisement, it will not get to know all around the world. Everyone in the world-leading a busy life as they need to save time to spend with the family. For instance, the dishwasher machine helps to wash the utensils, so they can save time with the other important activities. But if there is no ad regarding this machine, it would be difficult to get to know such things are available in the market. There are many other examples also regarding this matter. If we wish to buy a mobile phone, through the advertisement we can choose the item within our range of money, variety of models with different options which may include cheap to expensive things. In addition that, if there is no advertisement we are compelling ourselves to buy the available things which are in the market. As people are watching many advanced technologies which is available in the world, even if they don’t have much use with the product, with the attractions of the advertisement, many people try to buy stuff. It may be wasting of time and money by searching for such things which have no use. Moreover, many kids’ insist their parents buy attractive toy items which might have no use for their physical or mental development. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the ban on advertisement whereas some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising.