In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

In most of the nations,biological parents are allowed to decide to send their wards to one-gender institutes or mixed-sex academies.A certain number of individuals believe that pupils learning from single-sex faculties have consequences in future.I partially agrees with this thesis,in my upcoming paragraphs I will discuss both viewpoints and will give my opinion with relevant examples. On the one hand, pupils those are studying in single-sex schools are more into their studies rather than being in relationships. For instance,in a survey cunducted in 2020, single-sex institutes had more percentage of passed students rather than others. Moreover,many wards are not able to present their real role and their ability of asking questions in front of class full of boys and girls due to their shy nature. Last but not least, mostly pupils are being bullied by the opposite genders like boys are tortuted touted due to their skinny body and girls due to fashion reasons. On the other hand,there are some consequences of sending pupils into one-gender faculties such as they will have lack of confidence while talking to other people in there future because they will face both genders at their workplace. In addition,due to less compition wards will stay at one point and will not do more efforts to increase the percentage.For illustration,according to professors,it can be seen that in normal schools,peers with different genders are co-operating with each other and learning things quickly due to compitition. To conclude,it is clear that there are both pros and cons of sending pupils into one-sex academy because they will not be confident in the future and will have lack of compition completion composition.So,guardians should think about both statements before taking any steps for their child's future.