Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you thibk, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

In the era of globalization, technology played a critical role in reshaping the way we work. It is involved in many sectors and industries. Therefore, a wide range of individuals have technological devices at home for work. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons. On the one hand, new jobs arose recently. These jobs can be accomplished from homes. It just needs a suit and a cosy place with high internet quality to finish the tasks. Moreover, This can diminish the traffic by making the employee stay at home and not use their private cars. Thus, this can reflect in the environment and decrease gas emissions. For instance, during the pandemic of virus corona, the individuals were quarantined at home. They worked from home and the ozone layer demonstrated got better. In addition, they feel that they can be productive If they work in a superior place. One of the sparked instances is the Maldives. A lot of employees are travelling there. On the other hand, they are relying on computers. These made people sluggish. They gain weight over time. Moving further, these devices are overpriced, hence it can impose more commitments on people. The devices also need a lot of electricity and maintenance. For example, a new study from Chigaco University illustrated that the utilization of electricity skyrocketed in the last five years. This put more burdens on the government, and as a result, it raised taxes. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. It will be distinct from one person to another. However, we should be aware of the bills and can have a break while working by moving and stretching our muscles.