Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the 21st century, it is essential for everyone to have taught all over the world. Some communities consider those male and female students should go to separate schools at the same separating boys and girls are unnecessary. On the one hand, single-sex learning is imperative. society who want this study system may have religious or cultural reasons that are why they stand in need of dividing single-sex education rule. However, the discipline points at issue might be avoided by separating schoolgirls and schoolboys. From my perspective, nothing can be said about people's religions and traditions, in spite of the fact that as far as I can tell it is not inappropriate for them to see different disciplines. On the other hand, a mixed-sex school environment is more representative of real growth. The separation of schools by gender makes it difficult for students to adapt to real life in the event that in the real world there are people of the opposite sex. Furthermore, the state of communication with the opposite sex will be affected unsanitary so that their social relations will be damaged. As a result that coeducational schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. From my point of view, they do not have impose on communicating in their future lives.,Briefly to conclude, there are many societies in the world with very different opinions, desires and traditions that shape their lives accordingly, for example, educational life. I assume, mixed school is the shape it should be.