Some people say that modern communication technology means that good handwriting is no longer necessary. Others believe that good handwriting will always be an important skill. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Evolution in the communication technology has drastically declined the usage of a handwritten communication which makes some people believe that a beautiful handwriting is not required anymore. Others however, argue that it a good handwriting will always remain an essential skill. This essay will discuss both views followed by a logical opinion. On one side, since the technology to communicate is revolutionized, people find typing fast on virtual keyboards which provides a neat and understandable font and eliminates the requirement of a good writing skill. A handwritten communication, however, is distinctive because delivering a good handwriting requires time and effort. In addition, a virtual message on a handy gadget is undoubtedly faster than a handwritten communication despite the fact of how good the handwriting is. Therefore having a beautiful handwriting to communicate is no longer required as now everybody prefer to communicate over spontaneous messages that require no beautiful handwriting yet is understandable to everyone. on the other hand, another set of individuals still believe in having good handwriting skills. This is because there are many sectors which still operate with the handwritten communication in their day to day life. Any compromise in handwriting can lead to complications in understanding the message which can further have drastic results. Therefore, having a good handwriting eliminates the probability of miscommunication between the writer and the reader. In my opinion, dispute the technological advancements in communication a good handwriting should always remain an essential skill in human as a good handwriting has evolved us and have bought us where we are. Conclusively, although there seems no use of having a beautiful handwriting skill, however, it should always remain a mandatory skill in humans forever.