People aim to achieve a balance between a work and life, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

These days, a serious issue appearing is the desire to achieve equality between career and private life in the state of the art society, which affects negatively our enjoyment and happiness. The reasons are various and there are some suitable methods to address this problem. A plausible explanation is that countless people keep farfetched goal targets in their minds, as a result, they attempt to achieve that at any cost, regardless of the lack of self-relaxation and precious moments with their family and close friends. For example, Albert Einstein was the greatest physicist in the 20th century, but not a role model as a true husband, he completely spent most of his time researching in the laboratory and pursued complicated scientific theories without any thoughts about his family. It is always difficult to decide between work passion and daily activities, especially in the modern world, which the pace of life is extremely fast and make people feel more stressed with lots of burdens such as financial problem and job improvement. Undeniably, though, there are some useful solutions to reach a balance between work and enjoyment. Firstly, the government should pass through some strict rules to rearrange the way companies and large groups organize timelines for the workforce. In detail, reducing the working time in a week and enhance the productivity for the rest of days, it not only will stabilize the economic situation and structure of the business groups but also give staff more precious moment for their entertainment activities for themselves and their loved ones. Society's awareness is also an issue to resolve, if we have a consensus on the importance of these 2 prime factors are absolutely balanced, people will decide to reach an ideal lifestyle. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my perspective that the balance between work and life is quite tough to acquire nowadays. However, with positive thoughts and optimistic opinions, I confidently believe we can reach this equality in the foreseeable future.