4. Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are a necessary part of the environmental circle. However, a certain number of individuals believe that wild animals should not be staying in Zoos. In contrast, others think that there are a lot of advantages to having Zoological gardens. In my upcoming body paragraphs, I will explain each statement and illustrate my point of view. Firstly, wildlife parks do not provide requirements according to their body temperature. For instance, Polar bear likes to live in cold weather, but zebras can survive only in hot weather. Moreover, some animals need a wide area for living and walking, just like lions and elephants. And last but not least, they can have environmental issues while giving birth that can affect their species, and we can lose specific species like tigers. So, it needs extra caretakers and methods for zoological gardens. On the other hand, there are some benefits of having wildlife parks because some animals can be dangerous for humans and other species. For illustration, lions eat deers and other mortals effective for deer generations and some undomestic ones. In addition, zoos will treat animals like humans in case of emergency or medical needs. Thus, more likely, the world will not lose them by giving medication to some lost species giving birth in wildlife parks. To conclude, if there are merits of having zoological gardens, then we have demerits too. We need to give attention to mortals and take care of their needs to be more healthy by staying in zoos or forests.