some teachers says international student exchange program would be beneficial for all teenage school students. do you think its adVAntage will outweigh the disadvantage.

There is a common impression that programs involving an exchange of pupils across international schools would provide benefits to those teenagers who are registered to those schools. This essay will provide support to the statement that the merits of such exchange would far outweigh the drawbacks Firstly, the major advantage of such interchange is superior communication skills. These language skills can aid brain development during those teenage years of the student. Secondly, such multi-cultural education can provide every youngster with greater social acceptance and a better personality and these are the most sought traits in the elite graduate programs. For example, we have seen that teenage school juniors who are studying in multiple nations are in high demand when it comes to applying for graduate admissions in elite universities. Therefore the merits of such movement of pupils across multinational schools would be summarized as better communication skills and a greater social acceptance. However, pupils who are exposed to such curriculums have experienced symptoms of autism and homesickness. Due to long stay away from parents, there does have a significant impact on the relations between parents and teenagers and this could affect the mindset and emotional think of any teenager. To illustrate this, we do observe that scholars with multicultural education have often taken counselling sessions to make new relations in life. Hence, the minor drawbacks include the possibility of being a victim of autism or growing a tendency of avoiding personal relations and these drawbacks can be mitigated by attending psychological counselling sessions. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that the advantages in providing international student exchange programs to teen students far outweigh the disadvantages and listed reasons and examples provide strength to the same.