There is an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbor. what causes this situation? How to solve it? Give Your Own Idea.

In the past time, neighbours were considered as important as a family member. However, this trend is changing within present-day society due to technological advancement, which negatively impacts many relations and neighbours are one of them. There are various methods to maintain healthy relations with near ones. No doubt, nowadays, individuals have become money minded. They have a hectic time schedule and spend a mammoth part of the day at the workplace, which results in no time left to socialize. Nevertheless, the most predominant approach to deal with this situation is to set aside some hours in a week to invest with the community people living near to home. The best illustration of this is inviting neighbours on special occasions such as birthdays and anniversaries in order to make a strong tie. The other reason behind losing interest within society people is the technological gadgets. To clarify, people often prefer to communicate via mobile phones rather than personal visits leads to reduced socializing among them. Most importantly, everyone is busy in their own world these days, either in their work or entertainment activities eventually lose up with the close of friends and that is neighbours. However, society should organise some social events to keep in touch with each other in a while. For instance, hosting events like a sports competition, games for children within the community help them to build new relations. To conclude, individuals are becoming robots and opt no time for social activities, which ultimately affects their social relations. But managing time for these activities and meet neighbours personally are effective measures to understand each other better.