Countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree?

The rich countries often donate to poorer countries, although they fail to effectively tackle poverty. Moreover, wealthier countries should give additional support instead of funding. I am in full agreement with the idea that practical help, such as education and jobs, can lead to long-term improvements. One of the reasons why poverty cannot be called the key issue of the 21st century is increase in underdeveloped countries. These days, wealthier countries encourage poorer countries with money that is great, but it does not lead to long-term solutions. In addition, it contributes to corruption in poorer countries. For example, there has been a noticeable increase in corruption in Bangladesh. Moreover, the government pays less attention to the development of the country. As a result, it is necessary to provide essential resources such as education, employment opportunities and teaching individuals new modern technology skills. Secondly, practical assistance such as education and job training helps people in poorer countries become independent rather than dependent on aid. When individuals promote useful skills, they are more likely to secure stable employment and contribute to the economy. For instance, a poorer country to invests in schools can play a crucial role in developing key industries. In addition, providing business skills training can grow the national income. As a result, the state does not face financial aid challenges. To sum up, although poverty is regarded as the most crucial problem of our century, I am convinced that the problems of poorer countries should prioritized education in schools to reduce poverty.