In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no other time in history when representatives of media and entertainment have become so widespread among the folk as they are now, and they have grown to become one of the main carriers of all kinds of commerce and industry. production and services are well known, without any promotion in the past, but at the moment, because there are too many of them, the complaint should be one and only single, since all companies want to be able to develop in the market. But what's funny is that if you take a good look at all the ads, you might wonder why almost all brands or manufacturers emphasize this in one way or another. And here's why: because it is human nature that makes it so that all advertisers create an impression (sometimes an illusion) on potential customers. From an economic point of view, we believe that this is a phenomenon called "lowering the utility limit", that people are rigidly attached to being less and less satisfied with what they have, and after a while, even if there is nothing wrong with it. This means that no matter how well and moderately durable, people will be able to curb their obsession with their properties after a period of use, and you will have a replacement if they had the chance to see it. It is better than the previous one, but it must be new, because it is designed to meet the needs of people in life. This is good news for the company, as it will be able to find the perfect way to help its real estate by searching for this psychology and how to do it to focus on innovation. Because innovation is difficult, it can work for the private sector to "approach" subtle to be insignificant new things from their products through advertising. It seems to be a low-cost and economical way to increase their sales. Like most things in it, I would not believe that this phenomenon is neither good nor bad, the truth lies somewhere in the middle. Some may fear that this overemphasis on "new" products was the reason for the high level of consumption, and this can lead to a lot of waste because people throw them away, still in use, and chase the thrill of owning a new one. However, the main thing is that the amount produced, which depends on many factors, including the appearance of the working class, or the needs of consumers, including advertising, is unique in this area. On the other hand, it seems compelling for some to keep in mind that this trend may eventually force businesses to constantly innovate, because they are not always crazy about their customers, but instead must have at least something to convince them in the marketplace. But knowing that humanity as a whole must be greedy and fulfil its desires, it is unlikely that this will happen. Instead of real innovations, companies can be blown away to build more attractive and promoted systems, you exaggerate, all sorts of subtleties have been changed, however, with the improvement of a number of, let's say, parameters for many of them. In conclusion, I believe that this recognition of human nature allows companies to focus on advertising, and how to make "new" in their products is a normal trend. Instead of believing only in areas of speculation, we should wait and see what happens in the future.