For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list. to what extent do you agree?

In the past century, society thinks reading, writing and maths are essential parts of knowledge.But in recent years some believe computer science is added to the fourth skill.For,me I agree with this topic because at present time the computer is everything. First foremost,in the modern era all things connected with computers as a result humans communicated with each other exchanged information anywhere and anytime developed faster than before.If someone doesn't use this device will get old news and difficult to run a business or job.For,example a carpenter, who makes wonderful furniture other wooden stuff and sold in the local market versus who makes just great ones but sell them on an online website.Compare these two earnings who know computer and internet earnings will enormous.Because his customer is seven billion people so knowing technology gives us so many advantages. Secondly not only business, but it can also improve our knowledge and live condition.Using a desktop or laptop with the internet gives us global news so who lives in Mongolia can know what happened in the USA. Furthermore, with help of computer programming people can create robots with artificial intelligence so humans can no longer do physical hard works such as landscaping, grounds-keeping, roofers. Moreover, only technology helps us to get out the earth and show other fascinating planets and galaxy so humans need to continually learn more technology. In conclusion,It's undoubtedly computer knowledge can help us greatly so it should be added to the list of an essential part of educations and already many nations such as the USA, England, China etc added a computer to the subject and teaching programmes for kids.Since it has an obvious positive impact on various essential life facilities.