Some people believe that teenagers should study all school subjects. Others argue that they should focus on only the subjects that they are good at or find most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Considered by many that all academy material should be studied by juveniles. Meanwhile, others argue that they should focus on only important subjects that they are good at or find most captivating. In my opinion, all academic subjects are important. On one hand, juveniles have to study apply all scholarly subjects because they develop learners in all directions. Due to the fact that youngsters' interests and preferences are changeable and an education system directs on comprehensive studying to help them discover their own abilities. Therefore, each subject in the school system education is important and gives an essential base that will be useful in the future. I consider that comprehensive studying is vital and many graduates have a strong educational base which allows them to change preferences further. On the other hand, if teenagers consider their future profession, that indicates they can focus on only specialized objects that might be useful and helpful and have a positive influence on future careers. This type of student will be a perfect professional in his or her area but the main negative aspect is lack of basic knowledge in other areas. Moreover, a deficiency of elementary knowledge of something different can have a negative effect on work. And how practice shows many employers like narrow specialists but hires generalists. In a nutshell, focusing on special education while a student at school is not correct because all academy courses are vital and calculated to receive basic knowledge that allows them to go to a proper university and choose a dream job.