Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion? Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, computer is considered as an essential tool which everybody must detained one but others argued that it is an hindrance that can lead to negative consequences. In this essay I am going to discuss pros and cons about the use of computer and then I will give my opinion. Firstly, I believe that computer is one of the most relevant inventions during the last century due to the fact that it has changed our way of living in fact today It is possible to do everything sitting in front of the screen for examples we can read a newspaper, watching a film and also attending a lesson online. Moreover, this outstanding instrument allow us to work in distance, far from our office and the importance of that come out during the lock-down when the companies were closed and the people started to work from their home. Although several people think that computer can be useful, someone else said that it can be more a hindrance with adverse consequences for instance our personal dates could be stolen by an hacker who has access to our device, In addition, in particular for youth, the abuse computer can be a problem because teenager could spend too much time in front of the screen instead of going out and having relationship in real life. In conclusion, I think that computer can be extremely useful but we have to know the critical and adverse consequences about using this device and this could be important for young people who use computer every day meanwhile they ignore the risks