Studyingabroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, somestudents believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion

while some students argue that they could grow better by studying in a foreign country, others believe that this growth can be influenced by the shortcomings of living in an alien place. This essay will discuss both points of view and argue in favour of the former. Every year millions of graduates and undergraduates travel to other countries to benefit from better education. In fact, high-ranked universities always try to absorb talented students all around the world. Many undergraduates appreciate this opportunity to enhance their knowledge and create links with the popular professors in their fields. After their study period, they are professional enough to get a job they are qualified for. To be precise, being certified in a top-rated university, they can easily get a job and receive higher salaries. For example, we can see many professionals who had been educated in an international institution and now are employed as consultants or CEOs of companies or other high-paying positions. That is why many undergraduates find studying abroad beneficial for themselves. On the other hand, some people consider living in a foreign country as a challenge for both students and their countries. This phenomenon could mental health of people and also can affect the economy and industries. Firstly, living in a place where you are unfamiliar with its culture, customs and language would be daunting, which could in turn lead to some mental disorders such as depression. A recent study on graduates immigrating for education purposes in Germany revealed that nearly 20% of them suffered from depression and felt home-sick. Furthermore, studying and experiencing living in a developed country could encourage graduated to stay there for the rest of their lives. This way, their mother soil will lose its best talents and abilities, which should be utilized inside their birth-place. In conclusion, utilizing the knowledge in foreign nations by studying there is a great idea which could lead to more progress for graduates and their hometowns. However, these advantages could be realized only if they return to their land after graduation and also be aware of the challenges of settling in an alien place and try to limit its side effects. In my opinion, educating in other nations seems to be advantageous and result in a booming economy and an improved society, in case governments implement some incentives to bring their talents back.