Study overseas while they come to be a more marketable hawa student face many difficulties what is the advantages and disadvantages of this trend???

No doubt, that going to study in a foreign country with its different language and culture can be a frustrating and sometimes painful experience. majority of individuals go abroad for their higher study which is very helpful towards their work, skill and also for their better lifestyle. This essay will further elaborate on the disadvantages of this trend along with some positive aspects, this will lead to a logical conclusion. To embark on, the negative side of the coin is that, studying in other countries create issues such as student physiological. If a student does their study alone and lives their life without a family environment, it can lead to homesickness and even depression. Due to different cultures, may lead to culture shock which affects their student's performance. for example, those individuals who have a strong bonding with their parents, face more hurdles for surviving, therefore it leads to mental disorders. Secondly, students might be in a trouble, owing to their paperwork and struggle for collecting money to go abroad. This might be added more pressure on students minds. However, On the positive side of the coin, overseas students become more independent by living alone life. They can freely communicate with strangers without any fear. They become responsible for their ethics and rules. For instance, do student who are in abroad they do their every work my own such as cooking cleaning and paying bills, thus, they would organise everything with perfection. Moreover, when children change their way of studying, they grab knowledge of the nation's culture, relations and habitat for living. They learn a foreign language for going and grasp the content, which is useful in future. By the way of conclusion the benefit of study overseas for students. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked