Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter ?

In the present generation majority of the business meeting and training sections are conducting through internet and not directly.In my opinion the pros definitely outweigh the cons in this situation the following I intend to divulge my statements. Nowadays by using the technological developments in the business sector it is helpful in saving time. furthermore,having industrial meets and training sections in online can save lots of time by not travelling to the office,people can work on there international clients by sitting in home no matter the time frame.Learning from the superior officers will be very easy as it can be done on video conference,where be can talk to many office staff at once. For instance,if there is a official meeting with foreign delegates rather than visiting the country he can discuss his needs from the place where he lives without wasting the time on travelling., Secondly this can save lots of expenditure to the company in some ways.people can work from their houses attend meetings as well as training consequently,the use of office building and sources from the work place will be gradually decreased. moreover the total staff should be provided with travelling facilities from home to the office zone.Which can be deduced by the use of online sources. On the other hand,having direct contact with the senior officers and learning from them in person is useful for the communication skills of the beginners, however it is not possible if the official meets and training classes are held on online networking system. For example,if a young person talks to his boss directly that would create confidence in his communicating skills. To conclude,conducting the meeting and training by using the technology has many benefits and can use the time and money wisely,but it also has some minor defects that can be managed.