Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Thanks to the global economic situation, being bilingual is a big deal nowadays. Although some feel that living in a foreign country causes important issues, I, however, believe it has advantages on our lives in three main areas. Firstly, immigrating to another country is challenging. While I concede that being in your hometown makes you have a peaceful life, living in a foreign region helps you improve your personality and character. For instance, the ones who move abroad often prevent themselves from inappropriate subjects. Having a life with a reputation is another factor. Many supporters of living in the area in which you were born claim that the people in their own country can keep a low profile. However, I would argue that being well-known in the world can help you to make a significant network which allows you to reach the high level of your abilities. As an example, everyone knows Lionel Messi, the greatest football player of all time, who left his home in childhood for Spain. Consequently, this decision made him to become a legend. The final and most important area is becoming a wealthy person. When you move overseas with your exceptional talents, opportunities will come up. As long as you show your skills and passion in the environment you live in and face social problems, you will be given a chance to become rich and earn money like you have never seen before. In conclusion, not only does staying in another country help you to improve yourself, but also makes you become rich. Therefore, although I acknowledge that in your home country, you don't have some kinds of social issues and practical problems, I disagree that living in another country gets you in trouble.