Some People Believe Online Reading Materials Should Only Be Used For A Child To Learn To Read, Whereas Others Believe Only Printed Material Should Be Used. Discuss Both Views And Give Your Opinion.

Some people prefer children to learn to read online. However, others prefer children to learn to read with paper. Online books can bring it everywhere, but paper is better for your eyes than technology. My opinion is, I will choose online rather than printed material. In the future, more people will use mechanics to read by the development of technology. It is portable, so it is very easy to carry out and it would not take place in your bags. In addition, reading online books has more variations than going to a bookstore. On the other hand, there are negatives. Online means reading on the phone, tablet or computer. These materials make your eyesight worse and also, children could not understand and the sites will take money. For example, most of the internet sites have advertisements and if they wrongly press it, then it will jump to an unrelated site. These internet sites are not good for studying. Paper is good for your eyes. Most of the people said reading in printed books will make the brain more active. For learning, it is better to use paper. Whereas, after reading, it bothers the space and people start to throw it away. This is a waste of paper. They have to cut down trees to make, as a result, it will lead to global warming. In conclusion, I prefer to use the internet to learn to read. There are some negatives, but these can be solved. For eyesight, now in the world, there are blue light cut glasses, which can protect eyes from loads. For internet advertisements, now in phones and tablets there are applications to read.