in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some nations, people are become obese, while their overall health and well-being are falling, as a result. This essay will indicate that the root cause of this problem is their eating habit and illustrate a ban on junk food as a viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The principal cause making people's well-being degrade is trash food over-consumption. Although some fast food such as hamburgers, pizza are ubiquitous, ready to serve instantly, these kinds of products contain a lot of fat and calories. Because people now are eating too much of this high-fat fast food, this has a knock-on effect on people's wellness, as a result. In fact, it was highlighted in a study conducted by Havard University in 2011 that there is a strong link between fast food overeating and liver cancer. The most feasible response to tackle the issue is a ban on producing fast food. That is to say that, this will keep people away from the aforementioned lurking dangers, and also force people to manual prepare food for their meals instead. Resulting that, People will give up consuming these dangerous products and come back to the day of the 20th century when there are no fast- food chains such as McDonald's in the market. In conclusion, the current health crisis is caused by over-reliance on unhealthy food, and imposing a ban on fast- food consumption is, to me, the best way to address the current problem.