It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for the growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation

Nowadays, child delinquency is a topical concern around the world. It is progressively upsurging over the past several years, with media such as the internet, social media and TV shows paving the way for kids to violence, thus I am evidently agreeing with the above statement. To begin with, social media is a leading role in juvenile crimes. Although anyone can post anything on social media platforms, they do not have any sensor board to check the videos are belongs to the crimes, and feasible to watch immature people. These days the internet and gadgets are very economical hence everybody can afford with any financial background. A survey, conducted by India today newspaper, 60 percentage of infants worldwide have gadgets and they use them for more than five hours per day. In addition, parents should have a significant role to the under-age people for their media utilization towards violence it is leads to crimes. However, many families do not mind their kids, what they do and what they do watch on a daily basis. Parents can easily set up children's privacy on their gadgets they can easily comprehend the usage of their little ones, watched any of the crime-related videos, images, and blogs, also, creating weapons and gang violence ideas, kids can easily find from the media. This is the most controversial issue facing today's world. In conclusion, media should bring some age verification before accessing the media however, parents should have control the young kids ' media usage towards violence and gadgets addictions