It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

The family's influence on a kid's upbringing is undeniably prominent, although there are some advocates of other elements to be the most impressive to raise a human being. Among these,cases they refer to the children mates and social media. Following, I will argue why I think the latter is more similar to my point of view. First of all, there is much evidence that indicates the significant importance of parents in their sons and daughters' future. According to the statistics, not only the part they are playing in their children's behaviour is substantial, but also many people show a great resemblance to their ancestors' actions. For instance, studies have illustrated higher rates of divorce in couples whose parents had been separated when they were young. Furthermore, the offsprings of fathers or mothers who have been alcoholics, are more likely to be addicted during their lives. On the other hand, we would be too ignorant if we did not pay attention to the effect buddies and other surrounding factors of teenagers have on them. For example, we can imagine the kind of wording they use after watching some soap operas. To elaborate more, there is a lot of differences between the siblings with the same parents, same home, and even same school. Sometimes one of them will be more introverted and the class's nerd and the other an extrovert who seek to play football or sees his tomorrow in fame. All these distinctions stem from the specific environment they are exposed to. In conclusion, despite the key role that family members have in their heirs' manners, we must be so naive if we do not conceive the huge power of pupils' close friends as well as mediums of broadcasting. However, these two groups of supporters can not be wrong in many cases. Recent investigations shed light on the impact of the environment as much as genes in a person's doings.