It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is a direct influence of the increase in violence in media. To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

Nowadays, child delinquency is a topical concern around the world. It is progressively upsurging over the past several years, with media such as the internet, social media and TV shows paving the way for kids to the violence, thus, I am evidently agreeing with the above statement. To begin with, social media is a leading role in juvenile crimes. Although anyone can post anything on social media platforms, they do not have any sensor board to check the content belongs to the crimes, and feasible to watch immature people. These days the internet and gadgets are very economical to buy, hence everybody can afford with any financial background. The survey, conducted by India today newspaper, 60 percentage of the kids have gadgets in the world and they use them for more than five hours per day. In addition, parents should play a significant role in the utilization of the media that leads to nonviolence. However, many families do not mind their kids, what they do and what they do watch on a daily basis. Parents can easily set up children's privacy on their gadgets it can easily comprehend the usage of their little ones whether they watching any of the crimes-related videos, images, and blogs, furthermore, kids can have access to any form of content from the media like weapon making and buying, gang wars, narcotic business and many more. For this reason, this is the most controversial issue facing today's world. In conclusion, media should bring some age verification before accessing the media however, parents should have to supervise the young kids on the media usage against the violence and gadgets addictions