some people say that it is better to promote healthy lifestyles than spend so much money to treat obese people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A considerable amount of people consider that encouraging a healthy lifestyle is much better rather than treating obesity. I agree with this statement because awareness and a healthy diet can prevent health issues. Awareness is the best way to keep the health in good condition. These days, a lot of information is provided on the Internet about how to stay healthy. For example, my dad always follows some influencers on YouTube and while watching them, he always takes care of his health and he is doing as it as they say. My father tested his cholesterol and weight, he got good results. Thus, it is believed that prevention is better than cure, so it is good to be aware before rather than spending money on health issues. Moreover, a healthy diet is the other option for a healthy lifestyle people should avoid fast food as much as they can and follow a strict diet for the benefit of their health. For instance, my brother was always preferred to eat outside even though my mom made food for him at home. So, he began to feel unwell and started to eat at home, especially homemade food, then he started to recover his health again and now he is going gym with a healthy diet to stay healthy. Therefore, follow a good diet to stay healthy. In conclusion, to establish a healthy lifestyle, we should be aware of our health and our diet to stay healthy life. If we don't apply these rules in our lives, it will lead to diseases and need to spend a large amount of money to treat this.