some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing which contributes to financial success. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A decent amount of individuals are of the opinion that hard work guarantees financial benefit, while others believe that it is not the only thing that helps in achieving this goal. This essay agrees that with hard work comes financial stability,, however it is not the only thing contributing to this. First, it is clear that being a hard worker usually brings decent capital. A person, who dedicates himself entirely to the craft that he is doing, will be more successful rather than a person who awaits success falling at him from the sky. A famous entrepreneur Jack Ma is a prime example of this. On his path to, fortune he struggled to find at least one decent job, however after years of, struggle he finally managed to become one of the most successful entrepreneurs in the world with a net worth of $51 billion. Nonetheless, having years of backbreaking labour doesn’t always guarantee success. There are a plethora of other factors accompanying this, for instance, children of famous businessmen or famous celebrities achieved this with zero effort. Kardashian-Jenner family is a perfect example of this. Being the children of famous influential people has helped them achieve popularity and wealth without striving for it. It is therefore agreed that struggle doesn’t usually guarantee success, on the contrary, there are many other aspects to it. In conclusion, while many people know that hard work doesn’t guarantee financial independence, some still believe that in order to achieve something in your life, you have to put a lot of effort into it. However, there are many examples of individuals who didn’t go through the dogs and the quicksand on their path to victory.