Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, globalization has myriad benefits in this era of technology however, authorities should not neglect its drawbacks which can affect any nation in the long run. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will share the pros and cons of internationalism. On the one hand, the world has become a global village due to technology, communication and transportation. It leads to economical and social growth. Many developed countries create job opportunities which significantly decreases unemployment in the under-developed states. For example, Many foreign labours and software engineers are working in UAE. Moreover, trade is promoting between continents through online software and meetings. Greater opportunities have been availed by people of different nations to know each other ultimately, It shrinks the cultural gap between western and eastern world. On the other hand, its negatives are unavoidable. Small businesses have legitimate threats due to economical shock. Multinational companies have outsourced their manufacturing goods to other countries to minimize their expenditure. Nowadays, China and India are the biggest options for America and UK to outsourced electrical appliances and medicines. Basically, globalization has shifted from one developed country to another developed country whilst, poor countries are not getting any fruitful favour to ameliorate their financial situation. Furthermore, people are under stress due to job insecurities. Companies have more candidates who are ready to work at low salaries for long hours. In a nutshell, I reiterate that this is the globalizing century. Poor and deprived nations desperately need it to improvise their financial situation, but the government should not ignore its potential risks. These issues must be solved for the welfare of under-developed countries.