Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

"To be honest this topic is extremely unfamiliar to me because I've never researched a little bit about businesses. However, I will try my best to do this test. Now, I am going to tell you about one of the most successful small enterprises which I have known. If I'm not mistaken, it was a usual day a single year ago, when I went around HN with my brother in order to find a reputational English Centre. What we found after going around and around was an exceptional English hub training IELTS named Langmaster. I was first attracted to its billboards' major color, which was my favorite color, red. The English center's owner was a young man, who was just over 30 years old. When I met her, I was really admired her because she was succeeded extremely early. Some Yeats before I found it, that hub had just been a tiny English center located near the heart of a district in Ha Noi. Over the years, they’ve expanded the business and employed, and especially their reputation. They have also opened more and more branches situated around Ha Noi city and other provinces. There is a wide range of reasons why I found that enterprise was successful. First of all, that business had transformed from a small into a medium one for a few years, which is pretty tough for most enterprises in the same field. Secondly, they have victoriously managed their staff and plans in order to operate the business well. In spite of the fact that active and reliable people are really hard, the hub successfully employed a wonderful staff Last but not least, I was completely persuaded by that English center. If you tell or not but I considered myself a bit of a choosy person. therefore, they would be trustworthy enough for me to join in. So that is why I found the business was extremely successful in creating their own fame."