Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of metropolitan while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree of disagree?

Planting trees are necessary for the environment, Although many populations believe that trees should be planted in the available lands in the metropolitan municipality or municipal areas,few people opinion housing facilities should be instead.In my opinion,disagree with the statement. To begin with,out of all the arguments,the strongest one to prove my view is to encourage society to plant trees in urban areas. This is to say to save the city life for the upcoming future.A good example of this is tress absorb the Co2 and releases the oxygen for human needs. Besides this, it is also true that trees protecting from global warming.By, this I mean human activity is a major factor in the rise of greenhouse gases. On the other hand,to prove my point is in summer we can expect more weather conditions because if we cut down the trees and constructing the buildings.In recent, reports tells that major cities have facing flooding and droughts may become more common. For instance, in,India large developed areas like Hyderabad are extending the city life to merge all villages into the region, as a result, there is no trees or plants in most of the colonies and these modern changes causing year floods in the city roads. In addition, the fact that ignoring environmental life is also logical. On the contrary, some people country claim the mentioned support.The foremost argument they do is to create awareness about environmental safety.Government should pass the bill to prefer the environment safety slogan, also establish the parks in every street and should be protected. Thus,to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite planting trees and building construction,my reasons are that environment safety and housing facilities are logically acceptable.