Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

It is clear that the majority of people think that one can receive a good career only upon graduation from a university. But some people perceive that working after high school will give you a better understanding of the world of work. I firmly believe that continuing higher study in a course at an educational institution will alleviate the opportunity to get involved in the labour market Firstly there are numerous reasons that can be offered to illustrate why I am in favour of working after university graduation. The primary reason being that universities teach the necessary skills and qualities required for one to excel in their work field. Moreover, getting degrees from educational institutes enables learners to apply successfully to suitable jobs. Most of the jobs require a solid academic background as well as critical thinking skills which can be earned exclusively by attending the specialised classes at university. For example, business courses have been expanding the field of study in areas such as public health business which allows the students to focus on hospital management, pharmacy business etc. Secondly, universities tend to cooperate with state and a private company, to recruit workers from fresh graduates. In fact, some universities conduct annual job exhibition programs on their campus as an opportunity for graduates to enter the job market. For example, students don't need to look for jobs after their convocation since the university does this for them. This way most of the students get a conditional offer even before they complete their graduation. To conclude, I must say that we need higher education to gain more information from the experts about our work field, therefore we can do our best to show our capability in front of employers to emphasise to them that we deserve that position.