Most artist earn lower salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree ?

Today many talented performers are earning low wages to run their family. However, i believe that the goverment has to support the artists by providing funds in continuing of their designated jobs. In this essay, i would like to discuss different outcomes of getting the financial benefits from higher authorities. To begin with, presently many people who learn arts as a profession, are getting minimum wages because of the less demand for musicians and instrumental players. For example, today music teachers have less scope of teaching classes to the students. Moreover, the reason is due to the financial problem today many professionals are facing. Secondly, organisations also giving less support to many talented artists. For this reasons, some are continuing in the field of the music and while others are stopping their artistic fields and shifting with other work. Finally, arts always motivates in positive attitude and there is high demand with music therapy. Therefore, profit organisations need to support performers by giving chance and providing finance this can help them in building their career. For instance, paintings and sculptures gatherings in the exhibition galleries. To conclude, arts helps to promote cultural heritage and civilisations. In my opinion, government has to support today's talented persons and value arts by supporting and creating more opportunities. However, this motivates the future generations in learning and encouraging professional arts.