Nowadays ,the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this era, the method by which people communicate with one another has altered due to the advanced technology. Technology has enourmously injuriously affected the types of relarionships people have in several different ways. This has become a positive development but still with certain drawbacks. This essay will address the ways technology has changed the society and its effects will be put forward. As a matter of fact,in previous generations,it was quite difficult to meet with people who are in foreign countries.The best way which we could use to keep in touch was by phoning or sending letters. However, nowadays,we could easily text messages and send gmails or emails.Nay,we can even video chat with friends abroad.What is more, children are able to learn online via zoom and other platforms.Online learning has become even more ubiquitous during Covid 19 pandemic which broke out in 2019. Consequently,student and teacher interaction is not as amiable and familiar as the real classroom situation. It is indispensable that the impact of technology on relationships has positive repurcussions. We can immediately contact our parents,relatives,acquaintances and friends easily whenever we desire. In addition, teachers can thoroughly explain lessons to studets online and children can be accessible to knowledge and lessons to some extent.What is more,business corporations can organize online meetings with chef executives,boards and assistants.So, the business industry has innumerable benefits owing to modern technology. On the other hand,it also holds some disadvantages.The relationships of modern people are adversely affected by technology since people are willing to meet online rather than to actually have a face-to-face conversation outdoors.If the citizens are solely eager to have virtual conversations,the conmmunication qualities of those guys will deteriorate and they might be regarded as ill-mannered or rude human beings in the long run. In a nutshell,due to advanced science and technology, various aspects of humans are affected including social communication.Just because it is more convenient and easy to keep in touch with our beloved ones,it does not necessarily follow that it lacks unanticipated side effects.Thence, people should exploit latest social platforms and at the same time, they should not also put blind eyes on traditional way of communication.