More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays the children across the globe face numerous health-related challenges. However, among,them child obesity is a critical issue in the developed nations. This essay will discuss the root cause of the weight-related problems that are mainly various diseases and the victim of abuses. This essay will also provide an effective solution to these including the availability of healthy food as well as promoting the culture of sports and fitness. On the one hand, the younger generation is fighting a crucial battle with a number of sicknesses. Besides that, abusing them is becoming a daily phenomenon. This is becoming increasingly common because of the change in lifestyle of modern society. Due to lack of time parents are not cooking at home; thus, ordering food from outside is triggering weight gain. Moreover, when they are going outside to play with their friends, they are getting harassed. For example, research from Oxford University suggests that 20% of students between the age group of 7- 15 years, suffer from mental harassment because of their physical structure. Hence, it is vital that we address it with utmost responsibility. However, the way out from these obstacles is not challenging. Furthermore, it can be easily achieved by consuming healthy foods as well as by encouraging pupils to play sports. Hence, we have to ensure that a nutritious diet is readily available for them so that they do not consume junk. Besides that, we have to motivate younger people to take fitness seriously. For instance, in China, it is mandatory for young boys and girls to start playing any one game from the age of 3. Also, from the, begining they are extremely aware of what they are consuming. Therefore, a sports culture prevails in the country which forces the people to adapt themselves to a sustainable lifestyle from a younger age. To conclude, the future generation of a country plays an important part in development. Hence, issues like weight gain are trivial & should be dealt with seriously.Henceforth, this essay discussed the hurdles that are mainly a number of illness and mental agony & also suggested a long-term solution as a change in the eating habits as well as to introduce sports.