Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards competition between people. A section of society that thought the competition in children is a positive thing and need to uplift their spirit. Although, others argue that the negative overweight the positive and teach them to cooperate with each other. It is more positive for the long term perspective to our society when they reach teenage. I partially agree with this statement and thought that both are important for society, in the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. First of all, competition is important for human society and fast progress. If over children do not learn how to compete with each other then at a younger age, they are not motivated to achieve anything and these children are future leaders if they do not have the ability to compete with other nations and others will dominate on them. For instance, if competition does not have importance then in the education system we do not need exams, because the exam is a thing that motivates to children to get good position on other, But only competition is not enough for next generations The negative side of this race of competition is that our future generations will forget our moral values and they totally rely on war thought. In the race, only one person will win this race if children only learn how to get success and not support others if one day they lose then he never gets up again. our society survives based on moral values, we need to teach our children how to compete with others and how to help others. In conclusion, competition is a basic need to teach children but it is not everything which needs it and we also cooperate with others although these both are necessary for bright future.