The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

From time to time, science is continuously experiencing empirical changes from those who are experts. It is said that science exists to help people develop their lives. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because science involves and provides various materials which are distributed by specialists to enlighten the human body's problems. To begin with, science consists of numerous aspects that are connected to the human body. This cannot be separated by the fact that science is composed of everything that happens within the solar system, including human beings and their environment. For instance, if someone is sick, it is obviously caused by their lifestyle, such as the food that they consume or the weather. In a term of consumption, whether they are vegan or not, it remains related to the plants and animals, which are part of the science field, as well as the temperature. On the other hand, I am also in agreement that in order to obtain a clear message of why the presence of science is important for people's lives, I believe that the role of the expert is played in this. There are several men or women who indeed took specific education in the science field so that they are capable of helping and contributing to the lives of many. For example, it is not uncommon for people to figure out what is the correlation between their illness and the environment, without the help of a doctor, it is impossible for them to find the exact problem and a solid solution. In conclusion, science crucially plays a big part in every species's existence, including humans. Those who are called scientists are here to help the growth of community living.