Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people considering that competitive events should not be held in young age. However, It is thought that adults should teach cooperation rather than giving a chance children competing someone. I would believe that both of these skills are needed in the society in adult age. However, I would consider that cooperation with other people is more important in real life. To begin, There are some adults think that Children should be taught how to be competitive against other children. This ideas are considered to give benefits to children. For example, most of people in the world live in capitalism society in which companies always have to beat other companies to survive so that they can make benefits as well as it is possible to keep running the business. This is how the society works nowadays. Therefore, encountering competitions at young age will help youth people learn ways of surviving and fighting against someone in the future in a market. On the other hand, some people argue that knowing how to cooperate with someone is more important than just trying to beat other kids and it is more worth gaining the skill that can be used in the their future. As I mentioned above, for instance, they need to live and fight competitively. However, a business is run by a lot of workers unless you have an individual company. Many people gather one place to cooperate each other for creativities, which a cooperation is significantly needed in the office. If someone is not helpful or not keen to support other co-workers, the business does not go proper way, which will result in an unemployment eventually. Thus, even though we need to beat other companies, we are still required to have supportive mind for other co-workers to keep running the business correctly. To conclude, In spite of living in the capitalism society which requires us to be competitive in a market, we all need to be supportive for other. Therefor, we should be taught how to be supportive and help someone at young age.