Nowadays, because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

New inventions in technology and science is providing the youngsters a chance to start their own buisness with even little money such as a costless camera can be used by any individual to make short movies. Some people believe this is a positive thinking whilst another disapprove this fact. This essay will explain how improvements in digital world is building this generation to be independent at an early age and can show their talent to people. To begin with, this digital advancements can help the individuals to overcome the dependency on their guardians or a part time job. To full fill their small needs they have ask money from their parents or have to do a part job. However, by taking the help of camers they can make clips or shoot short movies which they later can post on the applications like youtube, tik tok etcetera which will pay them according to the views their content got. For example, youtube has been money bank for number of people nowadays and an add on source for the official producers to make money except the theatres. Furthermore, social media has been a platform for many people to earn a ticket to play a role in the hollywood, bollywood or any other film industry from quiet some time now. The small dancing or singing, acting videos posted on social media by various people forged with the camers camera of their mobile phones or portable ones, are seen by the known producers in search of talent for their movies. For instance, an tik-tok platform has been really makes maked a mark and become a source for the talent scout team to look for their upcoming actors, singers. To sum up, technology in every beckground has lifted the standard for humans if it has been used in the right way. In same way, if digitalness used by this generation in way that can aid them to do a out of box thing then I reckon its a development we want.