Homeschooling is becoming increasingly popular as more and more parents are choosing to educate their children in this way. why do you think parents might chose homeschooling rather than traditional schools. Do you think homeschooling is more beneficial?

Schooling is necessary for every student to achieve better goals in their path. However, some commonly choose homeschooling as a better option for their kids to study rather than sending them to public institutions. In this essay, I will discuss why some families prefer home tutoring over physical learning at organizations and why I think this is not a favourable decision. Firstly, some parents force their children to study at home due to various reasons like protecting them from bullying, hazardous environment and wants to control the life of their babies to know what exactly they are learning. Because they may be afraid of getting involve their young children into bad companies which can cause life trouble for them. For instance, one survey stated that homeschooled adolescents tend to score higher on state and federal standardized tests. Additionally, mostly mother agrees that public school curriculum is not providing the right knowledge and skills for boys lately. For these reasons, co-parents made these kinds of choices for a child to ensure their safety. Secondly, I believe that habilitating is not helpful for learners because of some circumstances such as lack of study environment and less face-to-face interaction with teachers and classmates. This may develop lesser confidence, isolation, and endurance for future desirable jobs due to less physical contact with others. For instance, Statistics have shown that pupils who attend colleges physically get more success in their professional careers and achieve more academic skills as compared to others who do not join classes in the academy. Thus, according to me, physical presence is important for every apprentice. In conclusion, education plays a vital role to achieve higher opportunities for future growth. Some fathers make irregular decisions for their kids to control them and their safety. Conversely, in my view, tutoring provides flexibility to pursue his/her passion.