Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Human biengs are being replaced by machinaries these days. This is quite evident in the economy as more and more people are unemployed due to the revolution of technology and fast paced economy. Though there are certain flaws associated with the sentiment, similarly there are certain benefits attached with it. I would detail it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, from the perspective of humankind it can be seen that machines are taking over thier role. Majority of industrial sectors are installing equipment to get thier work done, which is costing the jobs of the employees working in there. For instance; Rearing of milk from cattles have shifted to sucking machines which was earlier done by humans. Secondly, from employer's view point work is getting done at a faster pace and with no dependency on labour, which in turn skyrockets the profit. Hence, employee working in the organisation have to capitulate under the conandrum, for example: TCS have laid off upto 20% of employee by substituting them with AI designed interface. However, there are certain benefits associated with these changes and they are as follows: work that used to be tedious and time consuming have transformed to be fast paced and effective, examples such as; sorting, labeling, packing and dispatching. To add on, Employers less inclination towards employees have made them indepedent. They no need to worry on turnover rate of employees nor they have to focus on meeting their psychological needs. To conclude, I would opine that employers should integrate eventually both the machinery and employees, rather than replacing them completely. It is because I do believe there certain work which cannot be done by machines as it would need the emotional quotient capability of humans, which machines cannot surpass.