Now many big cities in the world are increasing in size. What are the problems associated with it? What are the solutions to these problems?

An increasing trend of spreading out the big cities has increased potential to accommodate more people but is associated with some drawbacks such as requiring more infrastructure. The possible solution is to find more foreign investors who can generate wealth. Expanding the city is a positive step to provide as many people as possible to live comfortably instead of overcrowded. However, expansion required a hefty amount of money to provide better infrastructure to dwellers, such as affordable housing and transportation systems. Housing and accessible transportation systems make people live comfortably and stay healthy, enabling people to work more effectively. As a result, the new and expand community will live and survive in a healthy living responsible for community longevity and improve the country's economy. However, generating the capital can be challenging for any government, and, most possibly, increasing the tax amount for their citizens to pay may compromise the people's standard of living. The possible solution would be to develop the strategy to persuade foreign investors. This could be possibly when the Governmnet relaxing the immigration laws, minimizing taxes, and providing financial and life security, attracting the international business franchise to open their business in their country. Additionally,foreign invester will bring employment opportunities for the local public which eventually boosts the country's economy and generates money to provide user-friendly infrastructure to the dwellers. In conclusion, spreading the city is a better initiative, but it should be associated with better infrastructure, possibly by generating enough funds with the help of foreign investors and the local public.